Imagine the view....

By btc

Angel Islington £100...

...."John Dawkins objected to their entering London before nightfall, it was nearly eleven o'clock when they reached the turnpike at Islington. They crossed from the Angel into St John's Road. ..." which world renowned book is that sentence from?

I have to admit that this isn't the picture that I wanted to take but the building I wanted to shoot is currently behind a wall of scaffolding and tarpaulin, this it the picture I wanted to get (just maybe better...meow!!).

Thanks to all I was overwhelmed by the response to Kings Cross Station yesterday, I wasn't really looking forward to doing any of the station, especially as the game picked the worst ones, thankfully Kings Cross has been done up recent.

Drinking to be done so got to go, hope you are having a great weekend.

QPR actually won a game today. Will wonders never cease

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.