Mainly moving

By Snowbell

Amazing sunset

Took Poppy for a run with me - I'm not sure she really enjoyed it but then again I don't always either... I photographed this just as i finished running.

In the evening I went to skinny R's place - she had invited a bunch of us to eat all the goodies she brought back from Switzerland. R didn't come as her brother is going back to Wales soon and she wants to spend every available minute with him.

In addition to KP, G (what is going on there - I think he's keener than her) and D, there were 3 other people I had never met before: E (whom I really didn't like), O and her boyfriend G(2) who was too talkative. There was lots of good whiskey to drink and O got tipsy after just one sip. E was pretty wasted as well and he managed to drop KP's iPhone in the water (bye bye iPhone) as well break a glass and a chair (he stayed over because there was absolutely no way he was driving). KP was also very merry and though skinny R claims she was fine, the next day (this is a backblip) she couldn't remembers certain things, including taking pictures.

Overall it was quite a rowdy night (the regular bunch can hold its liquor much better) - it was funny at times but to be honest I'm not that crazy about drunk people... it was a late night though - I was the first to leave and it was 2:30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.