Family Blip 2920

I must admit to being a bit confused.  Blip told me three days ago that I was three blips away from a milestone of 2920 blips.  Which would be 8 years at 365 days a year.  So I think that means today although I originally started blipping on 2 March.  Anyway, It was a good excuse to go and see the youngest member of the family for a celebratory quick cuddle in the big outdoors.  So here is our little warrior, Louie and Great Auntie Ose.  That's me.  His father could never say Rose so I became Ose.  I hope that in a few weeks time I will be able to have lots of cuddles.

8 years of blipping!  I never anticipated that!  But I am so glad I started...

Thank you all for your friendship, support, love and advice over the years.  Long may it continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.