Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

A Days Work...

First I shall apologise. I have been taken photos daily but not posting them. I just haven't found the time. I've been focusing on my studies a lot lately.

Now that's out of the way! Today The sun was shinning so I took the opportunity to film! I am really quite proud of the outcome! Especially considering that it was my first time! If you have a spare couple of minutes you can watch the video here!

One more update! We have been discussing work experience in class lately and have been thinking about what career we want to pursue. After some thinking I think I might have a bash at film/photography! Now all I need is to find somewhere willing to have me for work experience! Watch your back Edinburgh!

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.