Sunny Walk

The photo is Temple Newsam again, this time the smaller of the three lakes, and upper one, which then cascades into the second. I went for a walk round with my eldest and it was lovely and warm - 12 degrees. It was very busy, but there is plenty of room and we avoided the central paths. Such a contrast to the snowy pictures at the start of this February. 

Today I've cleaned the windows in the front room - and funnily enough, so did my next door neighbours! There is something about a sunny day that suddenly makes you see how dirty the windows are!. I've also been generally cleaning up in the room, and doing a little more decluttering - taking some decisions about what isn't adding value any more.  My aim this year is to streamline my life a bit - and so far, so good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.