Eight

I finished this first thing having only left about 20 pages last night. I enjoyed it but felt that some elements of plot were rushed over. Up to walk Bailey in the sunshine and the frost. We were home just after nine, I settled to work and Bailey wandered in and out of the garden before eventually settling to keep me company. Several jobs ticked off in preparation for the last week of live streaming - which I will be glad to see the back of - and the start of mass testing of students - which I am not looking forward to. 

A walk in the sunshine with the bestest friend this afternoon. For the first time in a while, I wished I had my camera with me and not just my phone for the shot in extras across the fields.   A good catch up on the week, a circular walk without mud and just a bit of team building when the last gate was still padlocked. And tonight we have made a plan - definitely something to look forward to. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.