Stroomvantaal

By fado

Preparing for Sevilla

an 11 days-writing-trip.

In 2012 I was in Sevilla (Spain) from January 3th untill 10th. It was a period of reflection - walking through the city, making pictures, reading and writing. Just only me. I was very happy and also a little 'melancholique' about several things in my life. However, the beauty of the city enriched me with an enormous power. When I came back home in Holland I told the participants of my writing course 'Levensverhalen' about this experience. They were all very enthousiastic. Encouraged by the writinggroup I decided to organize writingcourses to Sevilla - with the intention to share the powerful inspiration of this beautiful passionate city.

In October 2012 I was there again with 3 participants of the Lifestories-writinggroup. It was really as I'd expected: grateful. All participants were touched in their essence by writing in the rich environment of Sevilla-city!

Next week the second writingcourse is going to start - at March 9th. New participants this time: a group of 6 women who have their own company - we're going to write stories about our lives and also about our plans for the future. I'm very excited to make this happening. Hope they all have such a wonderful time as I had before.

I'll arrive at Sevilla at Tuesday 5th of March, to prepare the course and to re-meet the city. My soulmate-girlfriend N is joining me the first 4 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.