Moira

Moira belongs to my son and his family. She's named after Moira from the series Schitts Creek, who always wears black and white! I think this Moira is far more attractive and like most kittens is always up to mischief! 
I've chosen this throw back photo today as my day has been full of really horrid family drama which I had to relate to mum. She of course was very upset and it's hard when no one could be with her. Unfortunately it will continue and will almost certainly get worse before it gets better. I spent the entire afternoon and much of the evening on the telephone, either trying to calm people down, giving advice, allaying people's fears and being the general agony aunt, literally! It has a truly horrid day which isn't resolved. 
Consequently, this evening I took some solace in looking at some photos and videos that really make me smile, mostly of my beautiful, happy, smiley grandchildren. 
Life can be good whatever it throws at you!

I apologise for not commenting on journals as much as I would like. I'll hopefully have a catch up in the next few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.