Life In Wales

By KarenC

Low Tide

Lockdown 3 - Day 55

After a busy day cleaning the house and preparing the Sunday roast, I popped down to the beach for sunset which also coincided with a very low tide.   It was absolutely stunning, the starlings performed beautifully and people were swimming in the sea.   I bumped into Amanda and also saw Ben, so that was nice.   I struggled in my choice of Blip between this one and my extra which is the sun setting beneath the pier with a couple of sea swimmers watching it go down.

I headed home once it had gone dark and then finished off the roast.   We then had to scan some more documents to the solicitor and that's another weekend over.  It's gone like lightening and I must apologise once again for getting behind on Blip!   I hope you're all well and have had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.