Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Light

Light in B&W photography.   As You know I love Mono shots and especially MM .   Thank you isbi for the links for this challenge. 
     A great day and will be going out for a walk as soon as Joe is back home.   My job was to CX service for Xfinity (cable) and take back the boxes that we rented for the last 28 years.  I am guessing at 20 some dollars a month that they pocketed a lot of our money through the years.  We will be checking out other options and continue with Netflix and Prime Video.     I coincidently ran in to Joe at Wally World and picked out some new SD cards, gave them to him and my new jeans to purchase and I went on home.   So nice to have your own Butler or Personal Buyer!    
   Ya'll have a great day and will catch up with you guys later!!    I so appreciate any hearts or stars of late!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.