Nine years- non stop.......

Well....who would have thought.....9 years ago I started this journey. It is now  just part of my day. Grateful thanks must go to BlipCentral for keeping us safe.Huge thanks also to JoeTree- he will never know what he started all those years ago. I have so many friends- met and not yet met, all over the world. So much safer at present than meeting  you all for real.  One day......hopefully.
I love sharing my "work" with the  Wildlife hospital, especially sharing our beautiful native NZ birds. Thankyou for all the lovely comments I get.
Some days its just my resident rascals who get blipped, sometimes I race outside and snap a flower, somedays I put a lot of thought into my blip. But as they say- "Blippers do it once a day", and I am so glad we do.  All 3285 of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.