Yuck!

On This Day In History
1904: Dr. Seuss is born

Quote Of The Day
"I actually think the same things do make most people happy. The differences are extremely small, and around the margins. You like peach ice cream; I like strawberry ice cream. Both of us like ice cream better than a smack on the head with a two-by-four."
(Daniel Gilbert, social psychologist)

I like non-alcoholic drinks, you like alcoholic drinks; we both like drinks more than a smack on the head with a two-by-four.

I like putting chocolate in my mouth, you like putting cigarettes in your mouth; we both like putting things in our mouth more than a smack on the head with a two-by-four.

Hmm, I think Mr. Gilbert's theory needs some stretching to be credible.

I'm with the kids.

Clean

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.