Russian Snowdrops

Not many flowers (so far) this year. I’ve been reading about bulbs, how they naturalise and come again each spring. But these are in a fairly small container and it is their 3rd season, so the goodness in the compost is probably limited now. If they don’t perform too well this year I will get some more for next spring. In extras - we had a coffee morning after Pilates today. It was good fun and my first zoom mtg of this kind. Frustrating a little as by the time you have the chance to reply to someone’s topic, someone else has said something completely different! I’ve blanked out the names except mine. I’m middle top - eek!
You don’t see too many shots of me, but I am feeling brave! On the left of me is Laura, our Pilates teacher. She is excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.