See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Blossom

......... I always love it when this small tree bursts into flower, as it’s usually early in the year ............... people always ask me what it is but I’ve lost the label for it and I can never remember it’s name .......... never mind, fortunately I don’t need to know what it’s called to enjoy it’s beauty ;-)

On a separate note ........ I need your help again ......... our photo group are having an impromptu extra competition for Red Nose Day ( just for fun ) ....... I’ve selected a couple of images ( in extras ) but, firstly I can’t decide which one to enter ( which one do you prefer?) and secondly, I just can’t come up with an amusing title for either of them, even though both images make me chuckle ............ any suggestions? ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.