Found and Lost

By Paused

Echo

A day of fog and sunshine pretty much all day today. Photography weather. 

Still doing my early morning routine plus a walk this morning and this afternoon.  Too nice not to fit in two.  These activities and are really helping to keep me energised.

Had a good “team check-in”, not work related.  We are a very diverse and globally distributed bunch, using video chat for years and its really nice to have a video chat with the people about their lives rather than the people about work.   Another thing we need to remember post Covid restrictions. 

Got a response from my first email back to the estate agents today and sent them a further response.  I’m pretty sure they have messed up...  I’m also quite shocked at the poor quality of their communications... Let’s see what happens next. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.