Another hyacinth

This is the violet hyacinth! To me it is pink
Woke early and felt fine. By 11am I was tired out sitting in the warm conservatory reading my eyes closed! I made myself go for a walk as it was a lovely day. I didn't walk far but I enjoyed what I did. Came home and had a video call with Oscar. Kate has had a problem homeschooling him these last 2 weeks since half term, he hasn't wanted to do anything.  Glad he's back at school next week.  I always get him to read my book, he chooses it and he's very good already considering he only started school September. I
I went weary again so lay on the settee watching TV all afternoon. I will be better tomorrow I'm sure. Made a fruit cake whilst cooking tea so I had a burst of energy!
Thank you for recent comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.