The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Misty Morning Walks

Phoebe and I took a trip along Egg Farm Lane today - good to avoid the dogs since she is now well and truly in her horny phase!

The one thing that strikes me as a dog owner now is how much litter and filled dog poo bags that people just leave lying about.  It frustrates me as it is not hard to just walk it to the bin or take it home!

Work was busy - started with 8am meetings so relatively full on - didn't quite get any study done.  I did manage another 25 min run - hard work!

I am hoping we get more sunny mornings soon.  It was a little bit chilly and while I long for warm sunny days I do like the photographic ops the spooky mist gives us.  I am sure this bush wouldn't be quite as interesting otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.