Place: St Pete Beach, FL 70/77
Main activity: Tues - misc
Notes: Foggy, misty dreary-looking morning. Up very early again (445a-ish) and went for a walk on the beach - love the gray and sea fog ! Day cleared off nicely mid morning. I worked on Salini site and did some research. Met some Chicago-area folks at pool yesterday who are leaving and needed to store their bags thru the day - they came by around 10a. I left a little after 1p to see a rental off the Bayway. Some definite things I'd change but overall would be a giant upgrade. Will see where it goes but I'm ready for the space, peace & quiet, washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc. Talked to Alison for awhile after I got back - about biz stuff and personal. Took shower, had a nice chopped salad and then the group came by to gather their suitcases and change into plane clothes. Ha! Quiet night, feeling better but still quite tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.