loisbiz

By loisbiz

Tiny New Growth

I went walking in my garden looking for something tiny to photograph for Tiny Tuesday today. Thanks to Kathy for hosting TT this month. 

I  noticed a few of the tiny Grape Hyacinth Flower spikes were peeking up out of the leaves. I liked the white markings on the top of this group of little blue flowers so it is my Blip today.   

My cleaning lady comes once a month on the first Tuesday so she was suppose to come today. My husband teases me because he says I clean up for the cleaning lady, but I don't clean, I simply pick up everything that might impede her cleaning. It always looks better after we put everything away where it belongs so the house looks good even though she didn't make it today. So now I can clean without the clutter if she doesn't make it tomorrow either. She is a great house cleaner but she cancels about every few months; it works for me because every other housecleaner wants to come a minimum of every two weeks and I don't need someone that often. I know I am grateful to have someone clean my house almost every month!  Having a clean house brings me joy.

I hope you find joy today and you remember to feel grateful every day.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.