inspirational

By inspirational

A fresh walk to work, but a bonus as I met Arnold having his early walk, which was lovely. But after chatting I then had to go really fast, and suddenly realised I didn’t have my work keys. H was the kindest and got on his bike and delivered them! So I bought him beer as a thank you.
H and S collected Grandmas shopping and had a coffee with her, so I had the afternoon off, so did the washing and planted some more seeds.
We had pasta and garlic bread for dinner, with a homemade garlic sauce, great. These bottles are Mother’s Day Mimosas renamed especially.
The new food waste collection lorry began its rounds this week, named Dame Foody Dench. We had quite a bit in ours, but usually most would go on the compost heap. We try not to waste anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.