Westward Ho!

Murky damp morning. Had rained overnight, but did stop this morning. 

Interval class this morning, which went well. Then after changing attacked the ironing, so that is all done. Dental appointment made for April for my check up, see the dentist before the hygienist.

The wide Wednesday challenge had me scratching my head. So a bit of thinking outside the box. Got in the car and headed over to Westward Ho!  Had left it a bit late really as the tide was out, but on its way back in. My thinking is patterns and repetition is what the tides are all about :-)

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated. And a  big thank you to all the Blippers that take the time to set our challenges1 I don't say it often enough :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.