Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Another misty murky day...

...I did think of an indoor blip of the bookshelves, but instead here's some tall trees in Georgia Ingbirchworth on our quick walk in big coats this aft...
I liked the repeating patterns in the trees and capping stones on the wall.

Speaking of trees - I spoke too quickly yesterday, and the remaining one is still there... They did, however, finish trimming some on each side of the house opposite so we definitely have more light coming through. The tallest, untidiest and least attractive tree is gone - so I'll count that as a win, since I'm a glass-half-full type of person ;) 

CORONA CLASSICS - this evening - Snowdrops by Konstantin Vassiliev played by Jan Depreter  is Dolly’s choice today, and mine is Martha Argerich (2020): Bach - Partita No. 2 in C Minor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.