barking mad!

By mcd3

CHEERS!!!!

I cant believe that its actually been one whole year since I started this blipping thing!! Never thought that I would get this far, struggled at some points, but here I am! Thanks so much to any/everyone who has taken the time to comment on my piccys and muchos apologies for not always replying - but every comment is read and muchly appreciated believe me!

If it hadn't have been for blip I would never have been brave enough to take the plunge and set up my very own "Barking Mad Photography" (now selling at local craft markets and featuring on Facebook!)

so.....I raise a glass to you all!! cheers!

Oh ...lunch went very well ...from 2 till 9!! BUT we were devastated because Ewan (McGregor) couldnt make it ....we even kept him a seat - how very rude! He is in in Perth filming for 6 weeks and staying Cottesloe (hence our choice of venue) Mibby it was just too busy for him ...might just invite him round for a barby and a coldie instead, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.