POG's Journal

By POG

Adult Physical Dimensions…

Hi Everyone,

Well, yesterday was quite productive… I did quite a few housekeeping things that I have not done for a while… I think I am secretly preparing for getting out and about when the COVID restrictions allow… It is quite strange how much more positive I feel after having my jab. I guess it adds weight to logotherapy which I am a great believer in… Hopefully I can keep the momentum going and drag myself out of this rut I have got myself in…

Vaccine side effects have been low, as the day progressed, I did get a very slight headache similar to when you are dehydrated but not bad enough to take any medication…

The PHOTO:

This is from the book I showed yesterday… It made me laugh when I saw it… the next page is even better which I will show tomorrow…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.