Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

iPhone Pin Hole Camera

iPhone Pin Hole Camera
At last nights Camera Club Monthly Wednesday Workshop we discussed Pin Hole Photography. Paul and Ann have set this for this months project. As well as seeing how Paul created a pin hole adaptor for a camera we also discussed various Pin Hole Phone Apps. The images here are taken with an iPhone using an App called 'PinHole'. I have not played with this app much yet but I did find out today that whilst the shutter of the app camera remains open you can also overlay an 'Establishing Shot'. While I was on a 'soggy walk' to the village today I grabbed three shots. I also converted them to monochrome. All shown here. Ann has found another phone camera called '1998 Cam'. Not tried that yet.

Day 331 of Project 365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.