Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

RHB

Robin Hoods Bay - one of my most favourite places. The setting to many happy family holidays, both summer and Christmas. It doesn't take much to get me back there. This most recent visit was to have a peek at the cottage my brother & his fiance have just bought. It is lovely and with my brothers great taste, its going to be something very special when they finish doing it up.

My brother is just back from a trip to New York where they went to celebrate his girlfriends significant birthday. He had arranged for the New York Times to print a marriage proposal on her birthday! What a romantic old dog he is!

Surely after all those compliments they will let me rent it out at very very very special rates!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.