Rock baby

This is one of a whole series of rock babies that Ellis made. She’s making them for friends and they come with an adoption certificate. And a bed to sleep in, of course. I think they look great. Ellis made and sent me this photo to use as a blip. Thank you Ellis!

Today was a crazy busy day. Lots of COVID-related stuff happening at the hospital where I work, meaning we have to get the IT systems ready for some changes that are going to take place within a matter of days. At lunchtime I quickly solved another IT issue at my parent’s place and then Inge contacted me to ask me if I could bring her violin to Groningen because she had forgotten it. In between all this I also arranged some stuff for our new house. Quite enough for one day I’d say...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.