Is it Thursday?

We had planned to go for a walk in  Sea wood but the usual spot to park was full ( just 4 cars!) So we drove down to the bottom half of the wood which, for once, was quieter. We decided to walk along the 'beach ' then back through the wood. 

You can't see much sand as the sea grass has grown and despite the high tides doesnt seem to flatten. Yesterdays high tide had left the path very wet and a bit muddy but the walk back was ok. 

Blip is of a view along 'the beach' still in its winter colour and  the grass still tall enough to partially block my view across the Bay. 

The sky to the East grew ominously grey but we managed to get back to the car just in time before the rain reached us. ( see extra)

Back home and I watched the Camera Club video on post processing. It was interesting and useful despite the fact it focused on using Raw and Lightroom , which I dont use . 

This evening I managed to attend a Zoom meeting  with our Field Archery Club committee. Took a while to get on properly . As last time I could see them but not hear them, then I could hear them but not see them..but this time managed it . Oh the wonders of Technology.

Filled in my diary and then realised I'd written it for Friday which is tomorrow!  Sigh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.