NStephens

By NStephens

The Morning After...

1st of all.....my apologies for not uploading the past few days as I've either had no internet access or I've been out & about whilst I was in Sydney.
Secondly, today represents my 100th Blipfoto entry!!!!
Now moving on....yesterday I arrived in Canberra (Australia's capital city) with my younger brother & sister-in-law and together we all attended my cousin's 21st birthday party last night. And what a crazy night it was as well with the 21st birthday boy partying like a 21st birthday boy should!!
The morning after however depicted a completed different story. As expected the birthday boy (closest to you in this photo) was not shall we say in the best 'frame of mind' whilst we were having breakfast. However my brother and sister-in-law (who is pregnant & expecting in July) had a more subdued evening, especially by my brother's 'booze hound' standards!! I took this photo as a discussion was taking place about the previous evening. I love the contrast between the birthday boy and the laughter amongst my brother and sister-in-law (the other two people in this photo).
What do you think about the photo?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.