madowoi

By madowoi

Shooting Star

I was having a little fun with abstract photos using paper, then running them through various filters. Unfortunately it turned into a nightmare, since now I am having serious problems with iPhoto and Preview. My photos turn black when I try to edit them or view them off the desktop, and then appear to be permanently altered. Hopefully this is just some weird temporary glitch, but I'll say it's turning out to be a surprisingly stressful and sad way to end the evening. I thought I'd just post something off my phone but the app wouldn't let me post a photo from today - it kept telling me I had already posted one and had March 5th down as the date. Not sure what that's about but also rather disappointing. I was really hoping to make it a full 365 days posting on this site and today felt like the first glimpse of failure. 

Hopefully this image will work. If blipfoto stops working tonight it is probably my fault.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.