My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

I had a Plan........

..........which has been put on "hold" ! There was somewhere I had in mind for todays blip but leaving the Theatre last night, I missed my footing on some stone steps and had a rather painful tumble! It's o.k. - I'm fine but very bruised and battered so decided I would go no further than the dining room window!! I blipped a group of crocuses on the 19th Feb but noticed one little one on it's own so have had a play with it. Another Kaleidescope is all I can offer for today, I'm afraid. I haven't missed a day so far and didn't want start now.

Weather is dry and quite bright - a hint of sun. Temperature 7 deg C.

Hope you are having a tumble-free weekend!!! and apologies for any dizziness this image may have inadvertantly caused!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.