Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Early Morning

Day 346 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 88 days ago. UK in full lockdown.

After taking my car for an 8am MOT, I had an hour before collection and enjoyed a stroll around Ross on Wye town centre. I spotted a lovely Morris Minor outside The Baptist Church, and as I like to get people in the frame, I got an ambulance driver with a take-away coffee from Greggs (other take-aways are available). Lovely to see old cars still being enjoyed. My car passed!

The rest of the day was at home waiting for a furniture delivery and refixing the tv on the wall for the new tv unit to fit snuggly underneath. Another load of cardboard for the recycling centre!

Cardiff City FC play Huddersfield Town tonight (away) and the match is on Sky tv, so I'll be keeping tabs on that hoping for 11 matches unbeaten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.