Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Stuffed Fridge

Mr. Badger and I had a shopping date today. Yea, I know that probably sounds boring, but we very rarely actually do errands together, so it was really nice <3 We stuffed our fridge with yummies - mostly fresh greens and fruits/veggies. Mr. Badger helped to balance me out by buying cupcakes, cookies, and chocolate milk. Gotta love him!

I am slowly defrosting the meat order we got for the dogs - just a couple items at a time. It makes the job a lot easier :) And since we get so much fresh produce, even our monster fridge can't hold of that plus the extra meat. Works out pretty well.

I have also been researching what needs to be done in order to operate as a legit business. It is breaking my brain >< I am trying to decide between being a sole proprietor or an LLC ... each has its pluses and minuses. There is a reason people major in business ... this stuff is brain numbing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.