Clazel

By Clazel

Woody

It had to be - only managed this one photo in the back garden before Woody flew off so it was an easy choice! Last year we had a family fledging - so fingers crossed
I’ve taken to sitting looking out onto the front garden in the morning to write my artists pages - 3 per day - and I’ve put a bird feeder out - which is lovely but quite distracting! In extras is a montage of today’s front garden birds, blue tit, coal tit, great tit - and pigeon
Day 2 of a weeks reading deprivation with The Artists Way, I’m finding it an interesting challenge ... there is going to be a degree of lapsing ... it’s interesting to see where I can hold the line - and where I chose not to
It still feels cold here and I’m still feeling a bit weary but there was a sense of a bit more sunshine this afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.