Righteous

Well the sun shone today so we must be a very righteous lot up here! Hope you got it too :-)

A nice round of golf; I think yesterday's yoga session (my first on-line Zoom thing all by my own - I'm waaay behind the curve!) really helped as my back definitely felt more flexible. Every little iota helps!

Another first this evening; I signed up to an on-line choir as the New Me is determined to stop mooching and get on with things. So I sang to a screen and a lovely conductor, which was weird. A bit soulless, if I'm honest, and tricky with headphones but at least I'm learning something and it's good to get the creaking vocal cords out of the back of the proverbial cupboard.

I'm a bit sporadic with commenting just at the moment but will catch up when possible :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.