POG's Journal

By POG

I’m sure he’s not a Pratt…

Hi Everyone,

Well, I left the house today and risked my 5 days’ worth of immunity and went to the workshop… they guys are never there at the weekend, so I had the place to myself… I sort of achieved what I had planned there before returning to the safety of my home.

I had a nice chat with my daughter for about an hour yesterday… in a pre-operation check they discovered something wrong with her mums’ heart and the surgeons were saying she could not be operated on because of it. So, there was a panic to find a cardiologist who gave her the once over and said although there is some sort of heart problem it can be fixed after her other operation…

The PHOTO:

This is an old chuck for my Myford lathe… 

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.