Mouse day

This weekend the mouse from the Show with the Mouse turn 50.
There are a lot of congratulations for the mouse on their website, so I wanted to congratulate her, too.
We spent the whole day to find old pictures of the mouse and me in my old diaries and we even found the old VHS cassettes with series of the "Sendung mit der Maus" our grandpa in Munich has made for us when we had no television when we were children. We added buttons on my speech computer with congratulations and short stories. Than we filmed an almost 3 minutes long clip about the Mouse and me. We sent it finally to the Mouse. I hope she  (and the team) will be happy about my congratulations.
In the evening we watched "Frag doch mal die Maus" . It's a quiz with the mouse. It was a very long mouse day. And tomorrow will be more Mouse on TV. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.