Ready

Started the day with a (not)parkrun. Having completed the C25K program but being plodders, I am now encouraging my friend to get up to 5k non stop, in readiness for the return on an actual parkrun We did 4.5 today.

I then visited the Baker and the Butcher in the High Street, grabbing a quick picture of the hairdressers window on route. I imagine that there are quite a few people who feel that their hair is like this now and are itching to get back in there.

Enjoyed a plate of eggs and smoked salmon for breakfast and then spent the next few hours crawling around behind the TV and untangling wires.

Visited my dad in the.afternoon and hoped for some car washing company but it was too cold so I chatted and did some jigsaw instead.

Returned home via the shops and a rock and chips dinner was procured.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.