Triplets?

The three lambs were sticking close to one sheep...I assume they are triplets as mum wasn’t bothered by them all being there...

Difficult to get any detail on the dark face of mum with all the backlighting.

Also added an extra of a red kite that was floating around, just catching the sunlight.

I passed 250 miles on my virtual 1000 walk today...I am just north of Shaftesbury.

My poor phone is dying....the other day I used it for a video call with our granddaughters...and it got too hot to hold. Now the battery appears to be discharging in minutes...so is suspect something has burnt out inside. I have tried all the usual reboot and restart tricks, but it is still poorly.

As it falls out of iOS support this year I have decided not to spend out on repairs and have taken the plunge and ordered a new one...it is due to arrive on Monday. I guess my new lens will have to wait now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.