Mmmm Cakes

A very productive day for me. I painted the Cellar Coal hatch lintel, painted the front of the little shed. I then broke up/dismantled a load of wood and had a fire in the garden. Next I chopped up fire wood and filled the bottom log store. I then cleared out the best shed at the bottom of the garden so I can cram as much stuff in there. 
I've found out the worst looking shed is not only horrible to look at but it's also made from asbestos, oh the fun. We have someone we know who has an asbestos disposal license coming round next week to take a good look and quote to dismantle it.

 Later on Orla had a go at baking cakes for us.

That maybe a slight exaggeration, she actually spooned a bit of chocolate on top of said cakes.

She does love getting involved in everything. I'm out on the mountain bike tomorrow so justifying having another cake.

Saturday Done!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.