jiana

By jiana

Spring has come!

This is the food boiled in soy sauce. I cooked this dish this afternoon for the first of three years.

3 years ago, the price of this sand lance per one kilo gram was 7 USD. But now it became 20 USD, very expensive.

For these 3 years, I have hardly found it in a market because shortage of sand lance.

But this morning, I found many people make a que to get it. I decided to wait for one hour because my friend and my uncle love it so much.

Finally, I had gotten it and cooked. Just now I went to a post office to send it to my friend and uncle.

Now, I am exhausted and asked my husband to drive to a market by himself to buy ingredient for dinner.

Well, I felt relieved because I didn't waste time and money. Cooking this dish needs some tips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.