Another sick day in where I seem to be spending most of my life recently... Boscombe.
I can't complain, I like it there.

Walked to Laura's, car-ed it to Boscombe, went round the market bit, walked up Pokesdown, went in shops, found many celery face pots, had lunch (olives and chips) at Monty's, played Harry Potter uno and got annoyed I lost, walked in the blazing sun, went to the beach, met THE cutest dog ever, climbed the sand mounds, went back to Boscombe for so sweets from the sweetie shop. Lush. Lush weather too.

I was determined to get my bike tyre pumped up so borrowed Emma's pump. I then spent the next half hour sitting in the alley trying so hard to figure out how on earth you do it. I was so nearly left with a tyre with no air at all but eventualllllyyy figured it out. My arms ached... so much. I quickly tested the bike out and cycled to Emma's to give her back the pump (and crimpers - weird combo).

Had tuna splodge for dinner. Watched a film with Mel, knitted and ate my sweeties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.