janescanlan

By janescanlan

Natural History Museum

I met with my old friend K today as I had tickets for the final day of the 2012 Wildlife Photographer of the Year
I try to see this every year as some most of the photography is stunning. This year was no different and I particularly loved Fairy Lake Fir and Warning Night Light with a special mention to Relaxation

I visit the Natural History Museum at least once a year. Every time I approach along Cromwell Rd and see this building I think to myself "I always forget what a fabulous building this is."

The details on the building are incredible. I'll upload or two here later on.

So all in all a splendid day. If you get a chance to see this exhibition when it tours the UK then do so.

Oh, and I forgot to mention, blue skies and warm sunshine. Slowly but surely here comes the spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.