AnaOfHere

By AnaOfHere

Honey

Had a nice Saturday with some chores in the mixture. We have a new grill for the terrace, can't wait to use it! We also finished filling the planters with soil. Next weekend we have to get to sowing some lettuce, radish and maybe spinach.

I have realized and make peace with the fact that I am not able to blip every day. I really wanted to stick to it for at least one year and make it a project. But during the week I don't have the mind space to think of taking pictures when I don't really have interesting subjects (I go nowhere other than wfh and office...). And I ofter realize that I have nothing to post at the end of the day when I check in on blip. 
I guess my blipping frequency will now depend on whether I have something to post or to journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.