Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

See between the lines

The sun is just about to set behind me, and I got this shot showing the lovely warm colours that have been around today. I woke up in a horrible mood, but when the sun is shining like it was today, it's hard not to be cheery :)

I've been trying to get my editorial piece for uni finished, with little success. All the little niggly bits are hard to get right, and I won't be happy until I've got them right.

I've managed to get a work placement (5 weeks) at Countess of Chester Hospital as a graphic designer for the charity Chester Childbirth Appeal who are based on the maternity ward, and start in may so i'm looking forward to that.

I'm working 6 days this week which i'm not happy about as it leaves little time for uni work (which is the priority), but I don't want to lose my job.

Busy week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.