PlanW

By PlanW

Tell Me When It Kicks In

Hurrah for Hizar!

It's a vaccination situation across the nation.  Today was my turn.  I booked it on Saturday, could've had it yesterday but opted for today as every time I selected a time, went through the process of putting details in and submitting, that time slot had gone so I gave up racing people for those slots.  

I had the Oxford Astra Zeneca vaccine.  I need to check the sheet they gave me with all the small print to see whether the microchip included is the Microsoft one or the Amazon one.   I hope its the Amazon one as that would make ordering even easier.   I'd just be able to think of stuff I don't need and it'd be delivered, next day. It'll save me a lot of time browsing. 

I nipped into a shop on the way home, usually dead on a Monday morning but the roads and car parks were full.  It wasn't until I got inside, the penny dropped.  Whoops of mothers tasting freedom to shop alone as their children had gone back to school. 



PopMaster scores: 33 and 24

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.