Just let me snooze

Fletch started with one of his gurgly tums this morning. Note to self AND to M... no giving him Chinese noodles.. As usual it eventually passed after a few hours and this didnt stop him barking at the postman and 2 other delivery drivers that came today. It was a bit wet on our walk today  but he enjoyed the pamper  when we came home of a nice brush and blow dry.
He seems recovered and enjoyed his fish and chicken for supper. 

I think I've finished Ms jumper! Well I've done the knitting bit , just all the sewing up to do. Another note to self... never offer to knit anything for anyone if you have to make up the pattern and measurements  yourself . 

Fingers crossed that stage 1 towards lifting lockdown goes well... children back in school. 

Now caught up with my blips. I hope everyone stays well and safe. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.