Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Got to be Quick.......

You would think this was a staged photo but not at all.

Its been one of those super busy days and I've struggled to get a blip. So I thought I have lots of flowers, an EWFB it is but then I've done far too many flower blips recently. Whilst I was deciding I thought I'd have a bowl of fruit and a coffee.

* tried a strawberry on its own..........was ok but not right
* tried a E.W. strawberry blip..............would the water go where it was supposed too? would it chuff
* tried a selection of strawberrries from different angles............still ok but not right
* tried chopped strawberries in a bowl......... suppose it was ok but still.

So chuntering and snapping away this happened. I didnt even hear Tommy approach just heard his giggle as he ran off with a strawberry. When I looked at the screen it couldnt have been timed better :0)

Still feeling under the weather but off out with Mr F tonight to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Hope you've all had a great Sunday so far xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.