Pretty in Pink

What a glorious morning!

After dealing with my parents problems again today of which there have been many recently it seemed like a good idea to get outside whilst the going was good. The dogs are now lying here beside me shattered! 

My camera's auto focus is only working intermittently so it's been boxed up ready to be shipped to London tomorrow. Thankfully it's under warranty! My 100mm-400mm needs a service too so it's two birds with one stone but I love that lens and don't like parting with it for a second. 

All came to a head this afternoon as walking through a wood I suddenly noticed a roe deer stag watching me and on pressing the shutter button nothing happened. By the time I got onto manual it was leaping away probably due to Tilly who ran in his direction at speed. Time to get the camera sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.