Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

A tiny crocus

Today started like any other day with Mr PC bringing me a cup of tea in bed. Then my morning catch-up with blip and up for breakfast, yoghurt and rhubarb ( part of our crop I froze last year) another cup of tea then a walk with the doggies.

Back home a bit of a tidy up then I sat in the conservatory and did a couple of sudoku puzzles on the iPad. Whilst I was sitting there I spotted a bee buzzing around between the planters on the patio, I grabbed my camera and chased it around for a bit before it settled long enough for this shot. Tiny Tuesdays blip sorted.

Kept Mr PC supplied with tea and biscuits then we went out again with the doggies, all in all quite a good day.


This evening having another cup of tea and looking in on the TT entries. 

Did manage one more shot of the tulips before they were binned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.